Picture1.gif
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
Contact Us

Copyright © 2019 Overlay Consulting.  All rights reserved.

Jon Dierking, PE, CEM, CEP, LEED AP

linkedin-logo.png

CEO

B.S. Mechanical Engineering – University of Colorado Boulder

Jon.Dierking@overlayconsulting.com

(720) 961-8250

Matt Klahn, PE, CEM

linkedin-logo.png

Director

Energy Management/Engineering

B.S. Civil Engineering – University of Colorado Boulder

Matt.klahn@overlayconsulting.com

(720) 961-8251

Rocco Sucato

linkedin-logo.png

Sr. Consultant

Incentive Programs/Sustainability

M.S. Environmental Policy and Management – University of Denver

B.S. Communication – University of Arizona

rocco.sucato@overlayconsulting.com

(720) 845-5071

Josh Baker

linkedin-logo.png

Sr. Engineer

Energy Management/Engineering

BS Mechanical Engineering – Lipscomb University

josh.baker@overlayconsulting.com

(720) 451-8849

Paul MacNaughton, CEM

linkedin-logo.png

Energy Engineer II

Energy Management/Engineering

B.S. Mechanical Engineering – University of Denver

paul.macnaughton@overlayconsulting.com

(303) 327-9595

Jamie Westhoven

linkedin-logo.png

Energy and Sustainability Consultant

Benchmarking/Sustainability

M.S. Environmental Policy and Management – University of Denver

B.S. Environment, Economy, Development, and Sustainability – Ohio State University

jamie.westhoven@overlayconsulting.com

(720) 666-6978

Taylor Gries

linkedin-logo.png

Energy and Sustainability Consultant

Benchmarking/Sustainability

B.S., Environmental Engineering – Marquette University

taylor.gries@overlayconsulting.com

(720) 534-0333

Andrew Carlson

linkedin-logo.png

Sr. Web Developer

Benchmarking/Incentive Programs

Andrew.Carlson@overlayconsulting.com

Rob Harris

linkedin-logo.png

Jr. Web Developer

Benchmarking/Energy Management

B.A. Informatics – University of Michigan 

rob.harris@overlayconsulting.com

(734) 904-2180